Position Name Phone Email
President Michael Eldridge 0403 192 353 President@BasinWildcats.com
Vice President Michelle Haroun 0401 734 108 VicePresident@BasinWildcats.com
Secretary Simone White 0402 131 529 Secretary@BasinWildcats.com
Treasurer Rhonda Mayfield 0418 558 683 Treasurer@BasinWildcats.com
Boys Coordinator Kirsty Ferriggi 0411 220 715 BoysCoordinator@BasinWildcats.com
Girls Coordinator Jason Clemow 0419 379 182 GirlsCoordinator@BasinWildcats.com
Training Coordinator Damien Martin 0411 778 095 Training@BasinWildcats.com
Public Officer Errol Kennedy 8711 8591 Administrator@BasinWildcats.com
Social Media Penny Hartelt 0417 327 195 penny@basinwildcats.com
New Players Adelaide Owen 0407 515 723 IWantToPlay@basinwildcats.com
Coordinators Name Phone Email
Boys Kirsty Ferriggi 0411 220 715 boyscoordinator@basinwildcats.com
Under 8 Boys Andrew Weekes 0438 785 552 boys.8s@basinwildcats.com
Under 10 Boys Andrew Weekes 0438 785 552 boys.10s@basinwildcats.com
Under 12 Boys Adam Green 0411 681 866 boys.12s@basinwildcats.com
Under 14 Boys Kirsty Ferriggi 0411 220 715 boys.14s@basinwildcats.com
Under 16 Boys Michelle Haroun 0401 734 108 boys.16s@basinwildcats.com
Under 19 Boys Kirsty Ferriggi 0411 220 715 boyscoordinator@basinwildcats.com
Under 23 Boys Sharon Furssedonn 0408 700 144 senior.boys@basinwildcats.com
Girls Jason Clemow  0419 379 182 girlscoordinator@basinwildcats.com
Under 8-10 Girls Brent Airs 0429 049 009 Junior.girls@basinwildcats.com
Under 12-16 Girls Jason Clemow 0419 379 182 girlscoordinator@basinwildcats.com
Under 19-23 Girls Tony Davidson 0437 618 030 senior.girls@basinwildcats.com